index  search
Categories

Content => contentManage => content => section => publish


Publish

This controls if the section is displayed to users or not. By default all new sections are not published - this prevents unfinished sections being displayed to the public before they are complete.

Hint: It is very easy to forget to publish new sections, so should a section that has just been created ever fail to display - check this setting first.
Copyright © 1987-2014 The Bosun's Mate